Day # 7

So it has officially been 1 week! I am one week into this challenge and man do I feel great! The time seems to have gone by fairly quickly. The exercises have been pretty intense and I’m looking forward to the ones that are still to come. I feel so good boy inside and out! I I’m starting to notice small changes in myself, and they make me so happy. Seeing even the smallest changes in myself makes me feel so good about myself. The changes are all related to my exercising, such getting just a little bit more flexible and seeing things that used to be so difficult getting easier. I’m getting stronger and I love it!

I’m still struggling a bit with the healthy eating side of things. The most important aspect, planning ahead is still something I’m struggling with. I know I will get better at it I just need to be more proactive. I’m a bit of a picky eater so that doesn’t really help all that much. I have been forcing myself to try new things but my pickiness has made it hard to get in all of the important things. The one I’ve been struggling with the most is getting my good source of fat. One of the easiest ways to get this is through eating nuts, which is one food that I, thoroughly not a fan of. When it comes to nuts I’m only really a fan of peanuts, I avoid all the others like the plague.

I’m looking forward to everything to come with his challenge! It’s going to be hard, but I know I can do it and in the end it’s all going to pay off. I already feel so good about myself and it’s just going to get better.

Leave a Reply

